Meet The Team

Meet The Team

Amber Long

865-394-8441
amberlong@mgrise.com

Anastasia Ogle

865-654-5897
anastasia@mgrise.com

Artem Chopovetskyi

865-368-1210
Artem@mgrise.com

Austin Sineath

865-332-6132
austin@mgrise.com

Brandon Holley

865-378-2924
brandon@mgrise.com

Breanne Grubb

865-240-7770
Breanne@mgrise.com

Charlene Dodson

865-414-3563
License Number: 357654
charlene@mgrise.com

Christy Ratcliff

865-250-4117
christy@mgrise.com

Danny Toledo

305-218-1607
danny@mgrise.com

Elijah Duncan

865-410-1799
elijah@mgrise.com

Haleigh Hollifield

865-363-9679
haleigh@mgrise.com

Jessica Gorman

REALTOR

865-313-4865
License Number: 353965
jessica@mgrise.com

Hey everyone! My name is Jessica and I'm a born and raised East Tennessee girl. I proudly called the University of Tennessee my Alma Mater and I've been privileged to build my own family here as well! I'm a mom to the two best kiddos, Hudson and Harbor! I've been married to my husband, Chad, for 4 years. Besides my family and my career, my absolute favorite thing in this world is Disney! My family and I go as often as we can. It really is the most magical place on earth! I love dogs and have a new found passion for fitness! I've been in the real estate community for 10 years and I love connecting people with their dream homes. Can't wait to meet you!

John Ogle

865-654-8828
john@mgrise.com

Khristy Cooper

865-742-5276
khristy@mgrise.com

Lisa Strange

251-366-3961
lisa@mgrise.com

Logan Sapp

865-280-3218
logan@mgrise.com

Logan Smith

Affiliate Broker, REALTOR®

423-251-9162
License Number: TN.364516
smitty@mgrise.com

Focusing in Commercial, Investment, and Residential Real Estate. Recognized REALTOR®

Macy Jarnigan

423-736-8382
macy@mgrise.com

Maria Kelly

865-776-9737
maria@mgrise.com

Natalie Scott

865-333-6793
natalie@mgrise.com

Oksana Poziumko

720-244-9709
oksana@mgrise.com

Paul Sifford

865-254-8191
paul@mgrise.com

Rob Carpenter

423-273-0865
rob@mgrise.com

Samantha Bennett

Realtor

865-968-7473
574-952-1060
License Number: 364285
samantha@mgrise.com

Shelly Gillum

Agent

865-323-4859
License Number: 364193
shelly@mgrise.com

TJ Lloyd

865-255-1727
tj@mgrise.com

Tyler Williams

865-255-6737
tyler@mgrise.com

Wendy Wang

865-293-1928
wendy@mgrise.com

Winter Hardin

865-256-7651
winter@mgrise.com

CONTACT US
*By clicking "Submit" you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from smokymountainshomefinder.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. Message and data rates may apply, frequency varies. Text HELP for help or STOP to cancel. More details in Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
MG Rise Realty
932 Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37862
(865) 968-RISE

The data relating to real estate for sale on this Web Site comes from the IDX Program of the East Tennessee REALTORS® Multiple Listing Service. © Copyright 2024. All rights reserved. This information is being provided for the consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties the consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information is updated weekly, however, some of these properties may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The Real Estate Broker providing this data believes it to be correct, but advises interested parties to confirm the data before relying on it in a purchase decision.
Information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS. Copyright 2024 Great Smoky Mountains Association of REALTORS®. All rights reserved. Data last updated July 18, 2024
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com